top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJoshua Smith

We are open for business and here to help the community!

Updated: Apr 6, 2020


Right now there are hundreds of thousands of people across the UK that need a trusted advisor during these unprecedented times.  Whilst the high street offices continue to close, I want to let you know that we couldn't be better placed to help those that need proper advice. I will be working from home, as I often do, and want to remind you that my mobile is always on. I'm dealing with Rightmove and Zoopla enquiries in real time, conducting viewings via video (sending out videos of your property on an app which deletes them once reviewed) and have actually seen very little change in the market. Right now there is a huge opportunity for us to club together and I would like to personally offer my services to those who are in need; such as the elderly, those self-isolating, or anyone that is struggling with a property related stress - whether they use my services or not. It is time we all worked together and if you know someone that is struggling with their agent and not getting the advice they need then please do connect us. I'll give them no-nonsense, sensible advice.


1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page