top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJoshua Smith

We are STILL open for business!

Updated: Apr 6, 2020

Last week I highlighted, that right now, there are hundreds of thousands of people across the UK that need a trusted property advisor. I must reiterate, that am here to help you or anyone in your world right now. Of course we are staying at home and being sensible, but we are virtually helping people in this tough time. My business still has 100% of my sales processing with a new instruction taken on yesterday. I only a small drop in the number of listings taken as a couple of vendors have delayed their move temporarily, with viewings taking place via vendor walk throughs. Don't worry, we train them and make sure we are on the virtual viewings to assist! The result are that sales are being agreed and our clients are being guided as to what is best for them - the show must go on. Being an owner operator of my estate agency business I've learned how to efficiently work from home some time ago, so if you need some tips reach out! I simply am not ready to down tools, it isn't in me. So please do let me know if you have any property related or working from home questions. I am here to help!

5 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page